Young Dro – Day Two (2013)

Genre: Hip Hop Artist: June 20th, 2013

Mp3 Download Young Dro – Day Two (2013) from FREE!!


Free MP3 Download Young Dro – Day Two (2013)

Free MP3 Download Young Dro – Day Two (2013)


01. Take Em Out (Prod. by Lil C)
02. Hooligans Feat. Trae Tha Truth & B.o.B (Prod. by DJ Montay)
03. Nope Feat. T.I. (Prod. by Lil C)
04. Mucho (Prod. by FKi)
05. Designer Dro (Prod. by Ensayne Wayne)
06. Krazy (Prod. by FKi)
07. Um Kay Feat. Natasha Mosley (Prod. by FKi)
08. Fuck Somethin Feat. Travis Porter (Prod. by Cito N4)
09. Be Like That Sometimes Feat. Doe B (Prod. by FKi Sonny Digital
10. Nothin on Nothin Feat. Mike Fresh (Prod. by M Millz FKi)
11. Groupie Feat. B.o.B & Trinidad James (Prod. by B.o.B)
12. Bars Feat. T.I., Mac, & Boney Spodee (Prod. by Stroud)
13. Wazaam (Prod. by Ensayne Wayne)
14. Swoop Feat. Yung Booke (Prod. by Will A Fool)
15. What You On (Prod. by FKi)
16. Walk (Prod. by DJ Speedy)
17. Kilt Feat. Mac Boney (Prod. by Osinachi)
18. No Hot Sauce Feat. Shad Da God (Prod. by FKi Sonny Digital Metro Boo)


Leave a Reply

Recommended albums!