Waka Flocka Flame – Flockaveli (2010)

Genre: Hip Hop, Rap Artist: October 1st, 2010

Download Mp3 Waka Flocka Flame – Flockaveli [2010] from mp3boo.com FREE !!!

Waka Flocka Flame - Flockaveli

Tracklist :

1. Bustin’ at Em
2. Hard in da Paint
3. TTG (Trained to Go)” (feat. French Montana, YG Hootie, Joe Moses & Baby Bomb)
4. Bang” (feat. YG Hootie & Slim Dunkin)
5. No Hands” (feat. Roscoe Dash & Wale)
6. Young Money/Brick Squad (feat. Gudda Gudda)
7. Fuck the Club Up (feat. Pastor Troy & Slim Dunkin)
8. Homies (feat. YG Hootie, Popa Smurf & Slim Dunkin)
9. Grove St. Party” (feat. Kebo Gotti)
10. O Let’s Do It (feat. Lil Capp)
11. Karma (feat. YG Hootie & Popa Smurf)
12. Live By the Gun (feat. Ra Diggs & Uncle Murda)
13. For My Dawgs
14. G Check (featuring YG Hootie, Bo Deal & Joe Moses)
15. Snake in the Grass (feat. Cartier)
16. Smoke, Drank (feat. Mouse & Kebo Gotti)
17. Fuck Dis Industry

Download Album Download

One Comment about "Waka Flocka Flame – Flockaveli" MP3 Album

Leave a Reply

Recommended albums!