Tyga – Careless World (Deluxe Edition) (2012)

Genre: Hip Hop, R&B, Rap Artist: February 17th, 2012

Download Mp3 Tyga – Careless World (Deluxe Edition) [2012] from mp3boo.com FREE !!!

Tyga - Careless World (Deluxe Edition)

Tracklist :

1. Careless World
2. Lil Homie (Feat. Pharell)
3. Muthafucka Up (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
4. Echoes Interlude
5. Do It All
6. Im Gone (Feat. Big Sean)
7. For The Fame (Feat. Chris Brown And Wynter Gordon)
8. Birdman Interlude
9. Potty Mouth (Feat. Busta Rhymes)
10. Faded (Feat. Lil Wayne)
11. Rack City
12. Black Crowns
13. Celebration (Feat. T-Pain)
14. Far Away (Feat. Chris Richardson)
15. Mystic Aka Mado Kara Mieru Interlude
16. This Is Like (Feat. Robin Thicke)
17. King And Queens (Feat. Wale And Nas)
18. Let It Show (Feat. J. Cole)
19. Love Game
20. Lay You Down (Feat. Lil Wayne)
21. Light Dreams (Feat. Marsha Ambrosius)

Download Album Download

4 Comments about "Tyga – Careless World (Deluxe Edition)" MP3 Album

Leave a Reply

Recommended albums!