The Fall Of Troy – Doppelgänger ()

Genre: Uncategorized Artist: May 16th, 2009

Download mp3 The Fall Of Troy – Doppelgänger [2005] from FREE !!!

The Fall Of Troy - Doppelgänger

Tracklist :

1. I Just Got This Symphony Goin
2. Act One, Scene One
3. F.C.P.R.E.M.I.X.
4. “You Got a Death Wish, Johnny Truant?”
5. Mouths Like Sidewinder Missiles
6. The Hol[ ]y Tape…
7. Laces Out, Dan!
8. We Better Learn to Hotwire a Uterus
9. Whacko Jacko Steals the Elephant Man’s Bones
10. Tom Waits
11. Macaulay McCulkin

Genre: Experimental / Hardcore / Progressive

Download Album


One Comment about "The Fall Of Troy – Doppelgänger" MP3 Album

Leave a Reply