The Baseballs – Strike! (2009)

Genre: Alternative, Rock Artist: May 16th, 2010

Download Mp3 The Baseballs – Strike! [2009] from FREE !!!

The Baseballs - Strike!

Tracklist :

1. Umbrella (Rihanna Cover)
2. Love In This Club (Usher Cover)
3. Hey There Delilah (Plain White T’s Cover)
4. Bleeding Love (Leona Lewis Cover)
5. Hot’n Cold (Katy Perry Cover)
6. I Don’t Feel Like Dancin’ (Elton John Cover)
7. Don’t Cha (Pussycat Dolls Cover)
8. Let’s Get Loud (Jennifer Lopez Cover)
9. Angels (Robbie Williams Cover)
10. Crazy In Love (Beyonce Cover)
11. This Love (Maroon 5 Cover)
12. The Look (Roxette Cover)

Download Album Download

5 Comments about "The Baseballs – Strike!" MP3 Album

Leave a Reply

Recommended albums!