Slash – Slash (2010)

Genre: Hard Rock, Rock Artist: April 30th, 2010

Download Mp3 Slash – Slash [2010] from FREE !!!

Slash - Slash

Tracklist :

1. Ghost (feat. Ian Astbury and Izzy Stradlin)
2. Crucify the Dead (feat. Ozzy Osbourne and Taylor Hawkins)
3. Beautiful Dangerous (feat. Fergie)
4. Back from Cali (feat. Myles Kennedy)
5. Promise (feat. Chris Cornell)
6. By the Sword (feat. Andrew Stockdale)
7. Gotten (feat. Adam Levine)
8. Doctor Alibi (feat. Lemmy Kilmister)
9. Watch This (feat. Dave Grohl & Duff McKagan)
10. I Hold On (feat. Kid Rock)
11. Nothing to Say (feat. M. Shadows)
12. Starlight (feat. Myles Kennedy)
13. Saint is a Sinner Too (feat. Rocco DeLuca)
14. We’re All Gonna Die (feat. Iggy Pop)

Download Album Download

2 Comments about "Slash – Slash" MP3 Album

Leave a Reply

Recommended albums!