Michael Jackson – Immortal (2011)

Genre: Pop Artist: November 18th, 2011

Download Mp3 Michael Jackson – Immortal [2011] from mp3boo.com FREE !!

Michael Jackson - Immortal

Tracklist :

Disc 1:

1. Workin’Day and Night
2. The Immortal Intro
3. Childhood
4. Wanna Be Startin’ Somethin’
5. Shake Your Body (Down To The Ground)
6. Dancing Machine/ Blame It On The Boogie
7. Ben
8. This Place Hotel
9. Smooth Criminal
10. Dangerous
11. The Mime Segment: (I Like) The Way You Love Me/ Speed Demon/ Another Part Of Me
12. The Jackson 5 Medley
13. Speechless/ Human Nature
14. Is It Scary/ Threatened
15. Thriller

Disc 2:

1. You Are Not Alone/ I Just Can’t Stop Loving You
2. Beat It/ State Of Shock
3. Jam
4. Planet Earth/ Earth Song
5. Scream/ Little Susie
6. Gone Too Soon
7. They Don’t Care About Us
8. Will You Be There
9. I’ll Be There
10. Immortal Megamix: Can You Feel It/ Don’t Stop ‘Til You Get Enough/ Billie Jean/ Black Or White
11. Man In The Mirror
12. Remember The Time/ Bad

Download Album DOWNLOAD

Leave a Reply

Recommended albums!