Michael Buble – Christmas (Deluxe Special Edition) (2012)

Genre: Pop Artist: December 4th, 2012

Mp3 Download Michael Buble – Christmas (Deluxe Special Edition) (2012) from mp3boo.com FREE!!

Free MP3 Download Michael Buble - Christmas (Deluxe Special Edition) (2012)


01. It’s Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas
02. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
03. Jingle Bells (Feat. The Puppini Sisters)
04. White Christmas (Duet With Shania Twain)
05. All I Want For Christmas Is You
06. Holly Jolly Christmas
07. Santa Baby
08. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
09. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
10. Silent Night
11. Blue Christmas
12. Cold December Night
13. I’ll Be Home For CHristmas
14. Ave Maria
15. Mis Deseos / Felix Navidad (Duet With Thalia)
16. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
17. Winter Wonderland
18. Frosty The Snowman (Feat. The Puppini Sisters)
19. Silver Bells (Feat. Naturally 7)
20. Michael Buble Wishes A Merry Christmas (Speech) (Hidden Track)


One Comment about "Michael Buble – Christmas (Deluxe Special Edition)" MP3 Album

  • Pooh

    This is wonderful for the times when you sit around with family during the holidays and just enjoy eachother. great for tree lighting night!

Leave a Reply

You might like this albums: