Mayday Parade – Mayday Parade (2011)

Genre: Emo, Pop Punk, Rock Artist: October 3rd, 2011

Download Mp3 Mayday Parade – Mayday Parade [2011] from FREE !!

Mayday Parade - Mayday Parade

Tracklist :

1. Oh Well, Oh Well
2. No Heroes Allowed
3. When You See My Friends
4. You’re Dead Wrong
5. Priceless
6. Stay
7. Call Me Hopeless, Not Romantic
8. A Shot Across the Bow
9. Everything’s An Ilusion
10. I’d Rather Make Mistakes Than Make Nothing At All
11. Without The Bitter The Sweet Isn’t As Sweet
12. Happy Endings Are Stories That Haven’t Ended Yet

Download Album DOWNLOAD

7 Comments about "Mayday Parade – Mayday Parade" MP3 Album

Leave a Reply

Recommended albums!