La Roux – Gold Edition (2011)

Genre: Electronic, New Wave, Pop Artist: March 3rd, 2011

Download Mp3 La Roux – Gold Edition [2011] from FREE !!

La Roux - Gold Edition

Tracklist :

1. In For The Kill (ft. Kanye West)
2. Finally My Saviour
3. Under My Thumb
4. I’m Not Your Toy (Jack Beats Remix)
5. In for the Kill (Skream’s Let’s Get Ravey Remix)
6. Quicksand (Boy 8 Bit Remix)
7. Bulletproof (Zinc Remix)
8. Tigerlily (Demo Version)
9. Bulletproof (Intimate Session at Abbey Road) [Acoustic]
10. In For The Kill (Vevo Lounge Version)

Download Album DOWNLOAD

One Comment about "La Roux – Gold Edition" MP3 Album

Leave a Reply

Recommended albums!