K-Os – BLack On BLonde (2013)

Genre: Hip Hop Artist: January 31st, 2013

Mp3 Download K-Os – BLack On BLonde (2013) from mp3boo.com FREE!!

Free MP3 Download K-Os - BLack On BLonde (2013)



01. Like A Comet (We Rollin’) (Feat Corey Hart)
02. Diamond Sky
03. NYCE To Know Ya
04. C.L.A (Feat Travie McCoy)
05. Nobody Else
06. One Time
07. Mojo On
08. Try Again (Feat Black Thought)
09. MTV
10. Spraying My Pen (Feat Saukrates And Shad)


01. The Dog Is Mine
02. Don’t Touch (Feat Sam Roberts)
03. Alone In My Car
04. Put Down Your Phone!
05. Billy Bragg Winners (Feat Jay Malinowski
06. Surfs Up (Feat Sebastien Grainger)
07. Play This Game
08. Wonder Woman (As My Guitar Gently Streets)
09. BLondes


Leave a Reply

Recommended albums!