Josh Groban – Noël (2007)

Genre: Classical, Pop Artist: December 2nd, 2012

Download Mp3 Josh Groban – Noël [2007] from FREE !!!

free mp3 download Josh Groban - Noël

Tracklist :

1. Silent Night
2. Little Drummer Boy
3. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
4. Ave Maria
5. Angels We Have Heard On High
6. Thankful
7. The Christmas Song
8. What Child Is This?
9. The First Noel (Duet With Faith Hill)
10. Petit Papa Noel
11. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
12. Panis Angelicus
13. O Come All Ye Faithful (With The Mormon Tabernacle Choir)
14. O Holy Night
15. Noche De Paz (Silent Night)


Leave a Reply

You might like this albums: