Get Up Texas – Revelations (EP) (2010)

Genre: Hardcore, Metal, Screamo Artist: August 17th, 2010

Download Mp3 Get Up Texas – Revelations (EP) [2010] from FREE !!!

Get Up Texas - Revelations

Tracklist :

1. Intro
2. Dream of a King
3. Bonesaw McGraw
4. Mothers
5. Archetype
6. Revelations

Download Album Download

One Comment about "Get Up Texas – Revelations (EP)" MP3 Album

  • Kelvin

    wow, this is the first time i have heard of this band…fucking rediculous. i am so addicted to dream of a king. they are simular to miss may i, except HEAVIER.

Leave a Reply

You might like this albums: