Emarosa – Emarosa (2010)

Genre: Alternative, Rock Artist: June 25th, 2010

Download Mp3 Emarosa – Emarosa [2010] from mp3boo.com FREE !!!

Emarosa - Emarosa

Tracklist :

1. A Toast to the Future Kids!
2. Pretend.Relive.Regret
3. Share the Sunshine Young Blood
4. Truth Hurts While Laying On Your Back
5. Live It. Love It. Lust It
6. The Game Played Right
7. Broken vs the Way We Were Born
8. I Still Feel Her Pt 4
9. The Weight of Love Blinds Eyes
10. We Are Life

Download Album Download

4 Comments about "Emarosa – Emarosa" MP3 Album

Leave a Reply

You might like this albums: