B.o.B – Strange Clouds (2012)

Genre: Hip Hop, Rap Artist: April 26th, 2012

Download Mp3 B.o.B – Strange Clouds [2012] from mp3boo.com FREE !!

B.o.B - Strange Clouds

Tracklist :

1. Bombs Away (feat. Morgan Freeman)
2. Ray Bands
3. So Hard to Breathe
4. Both of Us (feat. Taylor Swift)
5. Strange Clouds (feat. Lil Wayne)
6. So Good
7. Play for Keeps
8. Arena (feat. Chris Brown & T.I.)
9. Out of My Mind (feat. Nicki Minaj)
10. Never Let You Go (feat. Ryan Tedder)
11. Chandelier (feat. Lauriana Mae)
12. Circles
13. Just a Sign (feat. Playboy Tre)
14. Castles (feat. Trey Songz)
15. Where Are You (B.o.B vs. Bobby Ray)

Download Album DOWNLOAD

4 Comments about "B.o.B – Strange Clouds" MP3 Album

Leave a Reply

Recommended albums!