Missing Plug-in  MP3BOO.com Audio Codec is missing:

MP3BOO provides download link for VA – Project X (OST). On this page you can find MP3 Downloads VA – Project X (OST), Download MP3 Albums of VA – Project X (OST) for free and easy.

Free music downloads VA – Project X (OST) by MP3BOO is for preview only. Show your respect and give support to Various Artists for their amazing works on VA – Project X (OST) MP3 Albums with purchasing the original copy.

You can also find another MP3 Downloads, Music Downloads, And MP3 Album downloads by Various Artists on here: Discography

VA – Project X (OST)

Download Mp3 VA – Project X (OST) [2012] from mp3boo.com FREE !!

VA - Project X (OST)

Tracklist :

1. Pusha T – Trouble On My Mind
2. AMG – Bitch Betta Have My Money
3. J-Kwon – Tipsy (Club Mix) 4:03
4. Far Easy Movement (Feat. Pitbull) – Candy
5. A-Trak – Ray Ban Vision
6. Shiny Toy Guns – Le Disko (Boys Noize Fire Mix)
7. Nas – Nasty 3:04
8. Kid Cudi – Pursuit Of Happiness (Steve Aoki Dance Remix)
9. Yeah Yeah Yeahs – Heads Will Roll (A-Trak Remix)
10. Wale – Pretty Girls (Benny Benassi Remix)
11. Dr. Dre (Feat. Snoop Dogg) – The Next Episode
12. D-12 – Fight Music
13. MGK – Wild Boy (Ricky Luna Remix)

Download Album DOWNLOAD
Download VA – Project X (OST)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 3.25/5 from 8 users

Leave a Reply