Missing Plug-in  MP3BOO.com Audio Codec is missing:

MP3BOO provides download link for Trauma – Karma Obscura. On this page you can find MP3 Downloads Trauma – Karma Obscura, Download MP3 Albums of Trauma – Karma Obscura for free and easy.

Free music downloads Trauma – Karma Obscura by MP3BOO is for preview only. Show your respect and give support to Trauma for their amazing works on Trauma – Karma Obscura MP3 Albums with purchasing the original copy.

You can also find another MP3 Downloads, Music Downloads, And MP3 Album downloads by Trauma on here: Discography

Trauma – Karma Obscura

Mp3 Download Trauma – Karma Obscura (2013) from mp3boo.com FREE!!

Free Download Album Trauma – Karma Obscura (2013)

Free Download Album Trauma – Karma Obscura (2013)


01 – The Prelude To Annihilation
02 – Renewal Through Collapse
03 – The Nightmare Of Your God
04 – After Death
05 – Renegade
06 – Veil Of Obliteration
07 – Spireal Of Extinction
08 – The Edge Of Depravity
09 – Awakening Of Masses


Download Trauma – Karma Obscura
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars

Leave a Reply