Missing Plug-in  MP3BOO.com Audio Codec is missing:

MP3BOO provides download link for The Baseballs – Strike!. On this page you can find MP3 Downloads The Baseballs – Strike!, Download MP3 Albums of The Baseballs – Strike! for free and easy.

Free music downloads The Baseballs – Strike! by MP3BOO is for preview only. Show your respect and give support to The Baseballs for their amazing works on The Baseballs – Strike! MP3 Albums with purchasing the original copy.

You can also find another MP3 Downloads, Music Downloads, And MP3 Album downloads by The Baseballs on here: Discography

The Baseballs – Strike!

Download Mp3 The Baseballs – Strike! [2009] from mp3boo.com FREE !!!

The Baseballs - Strike!

Tracklist :

1. Umbrella (Rihanna Cover)
2. Love In This Club (Usher Cover)
3. Hey There Delilah (Plain White T’s Cover)
4. Bleeding Love (Leona Lewis Cover)
5. Hot’n Cold (Katy Perry Cover)
6. I Don’t Feel Like Dancin’ (Elton John Cover)
7. Don’t Cha (Pussycat Dolls Cover)
8. Let’s Get Loud (Jennifer Lopez Cover)
9. Angels (Robbie Williams Cover)
10. Crazy In Love (Beyonce Cover)
11. This Love (Maroon 5 Cover)
12. The Look (Roxette Cover)

Download Album Download
Download The Baseballs – Strike!
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 4.20/5 from 10 users

5 Responses to "The Baseballs – Strike!"

  1. Blue Dwarf

    Geez, guess I understand now why my dad loved this kind of music. Rock and Roll!!!!

  2. hallo

    Cool Download them

  3. Sarah Sabotage

    Y’know what? I actually love these guys now :3 I’ve even seem them live! :D
    They put such an amazing twist on popular songs, i love them!

  4. Sarah Sabotage

    Well- this’ll make my mum happy!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>