Missing Plug-in  MP3BOO.com Audio Codec is missing:

MP3BOO provides download link for Red – Release The Panic. On this page you can find MP3 Downloads Red – Release The Panic, Download MP3 Albums of Red – Release The Panic for free and easy.

Free music downloads Red – Release The Panic by MP3BOO is for preview only. Show your respect and give support to Red for their amazing works on Red – Release The Panic MP3 Albums with purchasing the original copy.

You can also find another MP3 Downloads, Music Downloads, And MP3 Album downloads by Red on here: Discography

Red – Release The Panic

Mp3 Download Red – Release The Panic [2013] from mp3boo.com FREE !!

Free Mp3 Download Red – Release The Panic

Tracklist :

1. Release the Panic
2. Perfect Life
3. Die For You
4. Damage
5. Same Disease
6. Hold Me Now
7. If We Only
8. So Far Away
9. Glass House
10. The Moment We Come Alive
11. Love Will Leave a Mark
12. As You Go
13. Hymn For the Missing (Guillotine Remix)
14. Death of Me (Guillotine Remix)
15. Breathe Into Me (Remix Acustica)


Download Red – Release The Panic
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 4.70/5 from 10 users

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>