Missing Plug-in  MP3BOO.com Audio Codec is missing:

MP3BOO provides download link for Radio 1’s Live Lounge – Volume 4. On this page you can find MP3 Downloads Radio 1’s Live Lounge – Volume 4, Download MP3 Albums of Radio 1’s Live Lounge – Volume 4 for free and easy.

Free music downloads Radio 1’s Live Lounge – Volume 4 by MP3BOO is for preview only. Show your respect and give support to Radio 1's Live Lounge for their amazing works on Radio 1’s Live Lounge – Volume 4 MP3 Albums with purchasing the original copy.

You can also find another MP3 Downloads, Music Downloads, And MP3 Album downloads by Radio 1's Live Lounge on here: Discography

Radio 1’s Live Lounge – Volume 4

Download Mp3 Radio 1’s Live Lounge – Volume 4 [2009] from mp3boo.com FREE !!!

Radio 1’s Live Lounge - Volume 4

Tracklist :

CD 1

1. Lady Gaga – Poker Face
2. Tinchy Stryder And Amele – Sweet Dreams / Beat Again (Originally By Beyoncé / Jls)
3. Black Eyed Peas – Boom Boom Pow
4. Lily Allen – Not Fair
5. Katy Perry – Electric Feel (Originally By MGMT)
6. Newton Faulkner – Mama Do (Uh Oh, Uh Oh) (Originally By Pixie Lott)
7. Florence & The Machine – Halo (Originally By Beyoncé)
8. Paloma Faith – Sexy Chick (Originally By David Guetta Feat. Akon)
9. Scouting For Girls – A Million Love Songs (Originally By Take That)
10. Noisettes – When You Were Young (Originally By The Killers)
11. Biffy Clyro – Love Sex Magic (Originally By Ciara Feat. Justin Timberlake)
12. Friendly Fires – Paris
13. Hot Chip – Wearing My Rolex (Originally By Wiley)
14. Gossip – Heavy Cross
15. Jamie T – If I Were A Boy (Originally By Beyoncé)
16. Shontelle – T Shirt
17. King Blues – Bonkers (Originally By Dizzee Rascal & Armand Van Helden)
18. Ironik – Tiny Dancer (Originally By Elton John)
19. U2 – Beautiful Day

CD 2

1. Calvin Harris – Ready For The Weekend
2. Kasabian – The Sweet Escape (Originally By Gwen Stefani Feat. Akon)
3. Little Boots – Beat Again (Originally By JLS)
4. Daniel Merriweather – Red
5. Paolo Nutini – Candy
6. Alesha Dixon – Sex On Fire (Originally By Kings Of Leon)
7. Sugababes – Spiralling (Originally By Keane)
8. The Saturdays – Beggin\’ (Originally By Madcon)
9. Kelly Clarkson – Since U Been Gone
10. The Script – Times Like These (Originally Foo Fighters)
11. Metro Station – Shake It
12. Marmaduke Duke – Single Ladies (Put A Ring On It) (Originally By Beyoncé)
13. Fleet Foxes – Mykonos
14. Maximo Park – Just Dance (Originally By Lady Gaga Feat. Colby O\’donis)
15. Bat For Lashes – Daniel
16. Lenka – Jump In The Pool (Originally By Friendly Fires)
17. Basement Jaxx – Raindrops
18. N – Dubz – Papa Can You Hear Me?
19. Dizzee Rascal – Bonkers

Download Album


Download Radio 1’s Live Lounge – Volume 4
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 3.68/5 from 22 users

One Response to "Radio 1’s Live Lounge – Volume 4"

  1. musicgladiator

    AMAZING cover of HALO on there!!! WOW!!! Go F&TM!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>