Missing Plug-in  MP3BOO.com Audio Codec is missing:

MP3BOO provides download link for Paramore – Brand New Eyes. On this page you can find MP3 Downloads Paramore – Brand New Eyes, Download MP3 Albums of Paramore – Brand New Eyes for free and easy.

Free music downloads Paramore – Brand New Eyes by MP3BOO is for preview only. Show your respect and give support to Paramore for their amazing works on Paramore – Brand New Eyes MP3 Albums with purchasing the original copy.

You can also find another MP3 Downloads, Music Downloads, And MP3 Album downloads by Paramore on here: Discography

Paramore – Brand New Eyes

Download Mp3 Paramore – Brand New Eyes [2009] from mp3boo.com FREE !!!

Free Mp3 Download Paramore - Brand New Eyes

Tracklist :

1. Careful
2. Ignorance
3. Playing God
4. Brick By Boring Brick
5. Turn It Off
6. The Only Exception
7. Feeling Sorry
8. Looking Up
9. Where The Lines Overlap
10. Misguided Ghosts
11. All I Wanted
12. Decode (Bonus Track)


Download Paramore – Brand New Eyes
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 4.07/5 from 145 users

37 Responses to "Paramore – Brand New Eyes"

  1. $4|)

    fucking yeah..nice…..

  2. hendry

    thanks in wait another album very useful

  3. mp3bo is….
    my sweetest thing

  4. VíctorBreakable

    Hey ThanQ a lot i was searching it all day
    I<3HAYLEY *-*

  5. GiFiN

    thankyou ! i love paramore

  6. liderclang

    Thanks! :)

Leave a Reply