Missing Plug-in  MP3BOO.com Audio Codec is missing:

MP3BOO provides download link for Mayday Parade – Mayday Parade. On this page you can find MP3 Downloads Mayday Parade – Mayday Parade, Download MP3 Albums of Mayday Parade – Mayday Parade for free and easy.

Free music downloads Mayday Parade – Mayday Parade by MP3BOO is for preview only. Show your respect and give support to Mayday Parade for their amazing works on Mayday Parade – Mayday Parade MP3 Albums with purchasing the original copy.

You can also find another MP3 Downloads, Music Downloads, And MP3 Album downloads by Mayday Parade on here: Discography

Mayday Parade – Mayday Parade

Download Mp3 Mayday Parade – Mayday Parade [2011] from mp3boo.com FREE !!

Mayday Parade - Mayday Parade

Tracklist :

1. Oh Well, Oh Well
2. No Heroes Allowed
3. When You See My Friends
4. You’re Dead Wrong
5. Priceless
6. Stay
7. Call Me Hopeless, Not Romantic
8. A Shot Across the Bow
9. Everything’s An Ilusion
10. I’d Rather Make Mistakes Than Make Nothing At All
11. Without The Bitter The Sweet Isn’t As Sweet
12. Happy Endings Are Stories That Haven’t Ended Yet

Download Album DOWNLOAD
Download Mayday Parade – Mayday Parade
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 4.88/5 from 8 users

7 Responses to "Mayday Parade – Mayday Parade"

  1. Appytkm

    Thank u so much..love mayday n go radio n stages and stereos <3

  2. This is definitely one amazing album! :D I’m digging it, fo’ sho! :D

  3. Skywalker

    oh this album is just..perfect

  4. DeathWish


  5. Spiderman


  6. Punkie

    This is awesome!!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>