Missing Plug-in  MP3BOO.com Audio Codec is missing:

MP3BOO provides download link for Master P – The Gift. On this page you can find MP3 Downloads Master P – The Gift, Download MP3 Albums of Master P – The Gift for free and easy.

Free music downloads Master P – The Gift by MP3BOO is for preview only. Show your respect and give support to Master P for their amazing works on Master P – The Gift MP3 Albums with purchasing the original copy.

You can also find another MP3 Downloads, Music Downloads, And MP3 Album downloads by Master P on here: Discography

Master P – The Gift

Mp3 Download Master P – The Gift (2013) from mp3boo.com FREE!!

Free MP3 Download Master P - The Gift (2013)


01. Spotlight (feat. Howie T)
02. Lonely Road (feat. Howie T & AD)
03. It’s a Jungle Out Here (feat. Howie T)
04. You a Genius (feat. Alley Boy)
05. Two Three (feat. Rick Ross)
06. Change Ya Life (feat. Silkk the Shocker & Howie T)
07. Holding Back the Years (feat. Cymphonique)
08. Ghost (feat. Romeo)
09. You’re the One (feat. Jeremih)
10. White (feat. Yo Gotti & Krazy)
11. Woke Up a Millionaire (feat. Deezle)
12. Let Me Find Out (feat. Play Beezy & Gangsta)
13. You Ain’t Gotta Say Too Much (feat. Miss Chee, Howie T & Larayne)
14. Make It Do What It Do (feat. T-Bo)
15. I Ain’t Goin Let It Happen Twice (feat. Gangsta & Play Beezy)
16. You Need To Know
17. I Need an Armored Truck (feat. Romeo)
18. God Forgive Us (feat. The Game & Nipsey Hussle)


Download Master P – The Gift
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 5.00/5 from 1 users

Leave a Reply