Missing Plug-in  MP3BOO.com Audio Codec is missing:

MP3BOO provides download link for Laleh – Colors. On this page you can find MP3 Downloads Laleh – Colors, Download MP3 Albums of Laleh – Colors for free and easy.

Free music downloads Laleh – Colors by MP3BOO is for preview only. Show your respect and give support to Laleh for their amazing works on Laleh – Colors MP3 Albums with purchasing the original copy.

You can also find another MP3 Downloads, Music Downloads, And MP3 Album downloads by Laleh on here: Discography

Laleh – Colors

Mp3 Download Laleh – Colors (2013) from mp3boo.com FREE!!

Free MP3 Download Laleh – Colors (2013)

Free MP3 Download Laleh – Colors (2013)


01 – Speaking Of Truth
02 – Colors
03 – Sway
04 – Dark Shadow
05 – Stars Align
06 – Wish I Could Stay
07 – Return To The Soil
08 – Goliat
09 – En Stund P¥ Jorden
10 – Solen Och Dagen


Download Laleh – Colors
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars

Leave a Reply