Missing Plug-in  MP3BOO.com Audio Codec is missing:

MP3BOO provides download link for La Roux – Gold Edition. On this page you can find MP3 Downloads La Roux – Gold Edition, Download MP3 Albums of La Roux – Gold Edition for free and easy.

Free music downloads La Roux – Gold Edition by MP3BOO is for preview only. Show your respect and give support to La Roux for their amazing works on La Roux – Gold Edition MP3 Albums with purchasing the original copy.

You can also find another MP3 Downloads, Music Downloads, And MP3 Album downloads by La Roux on here: Discography

La Roux – Gold Edition

Download Mp3 La Roux – Gold Edition [2011] from mp3boo.com FREE !!

La Roux - Gold Edition

Tracklist :

1. In For The Kill (ft. Kanye West)
2. Finally My Saviour
3. Under My Thumb
4. I’m Not Your Toy (Jack Beats Remix)
5. In for the Kill (Skream’s Let’s Get Ravey Remix)
6. Quicksand (Boy 8 Bit Remix)
7. Bulletproof (Zinc Remix)
8. Tigerlily (Demo Version)
9. Bulletproof (Intimate Session at Abbey Road) [Acoustic]
10. In For The Kill (Vevo Lounge Version)

Download Album DOWNLOAD
Download La Roux – Gold Edition
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars

One Response to "La Roux – Gold Edition"

  1. JUDAS


Leave a Reply