Missing Plug-in  MP3BOO.com Audio Codec is missing:

MP3BOO provides download link for Jewel – Greatest Hits. On this page you can find MP3 Downloads Jewel – Greatest Hits, Download MP3 Albums of Jewel – Greatest Hits for free and easy.

Free music downloads Jewel – Greatest Hits by MP3BOO is for preview only. Show your respect and give support to Jewel for their amazing works on Jewel – Greatest Hits MP3 Albums with purchasing the original copy.

You can also find another MP3 Downloads, Music Downloads, And MP3 Album downloads by Jewel on here: Discography

Jewel – Greatest Hits

Mp3 Download Jewel – Greatest Hits (2013) from mp3boo.com FREE!!

Free MP3 Download Jewel - Greatest Hits (2013)


01. Who Will Save Your Soul
02. You Were Meant For Me (Album Edit)
03. Foolish Games (Radio Edit)
04. Hands
05. Down So Long
06. Jupiter (Swallow The Moon) (Single Remix)
07. Standing Still
08. Break Me (Radio Remix)
09. Intuition
10. Good Day
11. Stronger Woman (Radio Edit)
12. Somewhere Over The Rainbow
13. Satisfied (Radio Edit)
14. You Were Meant For Me (Feat. Pistol Annies)Start
15. Foolish Games (Feat. Kelly Clarkson)
16. Two Hearts Breaking


Download Jewel – Greatest Hits
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 5.00/5 from 2 users

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>