Missing Plug-in  MP3BOO.com Audio Codec is missing:

MP3BOO provides download link for Hollywood Undead – Swan Songs. On this page you can find MP3 Downloads Hollywood Undead – Swan Songs, Download MP3 Albums of Hollywood Undead – Swan Songs for free and easy.

Free music downloads Hollywood Undead – Swan Songs by MP3BOO is for preview only. Show your respect and give support to Hollywood Undead for their amazing works on Hollywood Undead – Swan Songs MP3 Albums with purchasing the original copy.

You can also find another MP3 Downloads, Music Downloads, And MP3 Album downloads by Hollywood Undead on here: Discography

Hollywood Undead – Swan Songs

Download mp3 Hollywood Undead – Swan Songs [2008] from mp3boo.com FREE !!!

Hollywood Undead - Swan Songs

Tracklist :

1. Undead
2. Sell Your Soul
3. Everywhere I Go
4. No Other Place
5. No. 5
6. Young
7. Black Dhalia
8. This Love, This Hate
9. Bottle And A Gun
10. California
11. City
12. The Diary
13. Pimpin’
14. Paradise Lost

Download Album


Download Hollywood Undead – Swan Songs
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 4.27/5 from 71 users

24 Responses to "Hollywood Undead – Swan Songs"

  1. boom_basti_c

    i love this LP so fuKKinG hard ;)

  2. Rikka

    TY for uploading !!

  3. Johnny Z

    This site is seriously the best! i was sort of skeptical about all the external links but i was proven wrong! the music is excellent quality. Love MP3BOO!!

Leave a Reply