Missing Plug-in  MP3BOO.com Audio Codec is missing:

MP3BOO provides download link for H.I.M. – Tears On Tape. On this page you can find MP3 Downloads H.I.M. – Tears On Tape, Download MP3 Albums of H.I.M. – Tears On Tape for free and easy.

Free music downloads H.I.M. – Tears On Tape by MP3BOO is for preview only. Show your respect and give support to H.I.M. for their amazing works on H.I.M. – Tears On Tape MP3 Albums with purchasing the original copy.

You can also find another MP3 Downloads, Music Downloads, And MP3 Album downloads by H.I.M. on here: Discography

H.I.M. – Tears On Tape

Mp3 Download H.I.M. – Tears On Tape [2013] from mp3boo.com FREE !!

Free Mp3 Download H.I.M. - Tears On Tape

Tracklist :

1. Unleash The Red
2. All Lips Go Blue
3. Love Without Tears
4. I Will Be The End Of You
5. Tears On Tape
6. Into The Night
7. Hearts At War
8. Trapped In Autumn
9. No Love
10. Drawn & Quartered
11. Lucifer’s Chorale
12. W.L.S.T.D.
13. Kiss The Void


Download H.I.M. – Tears On Tape
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 4.50/5 from 2 users

One Response to "H.I.M. – Tears On Tape"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>