Missing Plug-in  MP3BOO.com Audio Codec is missing:

MP3BOO provides download link for Dethklok – The Dethalbum. On this page you can find MP3 Downloads Dethklok – The Dethalbum, Download MP3 Albums of Dethklok – The Dethalbum for free and easy.

Free music downloads Dethklok – The Dethalbum by MP3BOO is for preview only. Show your respect and give support to Dethklok for their amazing works on Dethklok – The Dethalbum MP3 Albums with purchasing the original copy.

You can also find another MP3 Downloads, Music Downloads, And MP3 Album downloads by Dethklok on here: Discography

Dethklok – The Dethalbum

Download Mp3 Dethklok – The Dethalbum (Deluxe Edition) [2007] from mp3boo.com FREE !!!

Dethklok - The Dethalbum

Tracklist :

1. Murmaider
2. Go Into the Water
3. Awaken
4. Bloodrocuted
5. Go Forth and Die
6. Fan Song
7. Better Metal Snake
8. The Lost Vikings
9. Thunderhorse
10. Breifcase Full of Guts
11. Birthday Dethday
12. Hatredcopter
13. Castratikron
14. Face Fisted
15. Dethharmonic
16. Deththeme

Bonus Disc :

1. Duncan Hills Coffee Jingle
2. Blood Ocean
3. Murdertrain a Comin’
4. Pickles Intro
5. Kill You
6. Hatredy
7. Dethklok Gets in Tune

Download Album Download
Download Dethklok – The Dethalbum
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 5.00/5 from 4 users

2 Responses to "Dethklok – The Dethalbum"

  1. joel


  2. ZaLiTH

    OMG! This fucking rocks… I couldn’t get enough of Dethklok season 1, I need more.. Gimme more!! MOOORE!!! >.<

Leave a Reply