Missing Plug-in  MP3BOO.com Audio Codec is missing:

MP3BOO provides download link for Curren$y – Pilot Talk. On this page you can find MP3 Downloads Curren$y – Pilot Talk, Download MP3 Albums of Curren$y – Pilot Talk for free and easy.

Free music downloads Curren$y – Pilot Talk by MP3BOO is for preview only. Show your respect and give support to Curren$y for their amazing works on Curren$y – Pilot Talk MP3 Albums with purchasing the original copy.

You can also find another MP3 Downloads, Music Downloads, And MP3 Album downloads by Curren$y on here: Discography

Curren$y – Pilot Talk

Download Mp3 Curren$y – Pilot Talk [2010] from mp3boo.com FREE !!!

Curren$y - Pilot Talk

Tracklist :

1. Example
2. Audio Dope II
3. King Kong
4. Seat Change (Feat. Snoop Dogg)
5. Breakfast
6. Roasted (Feat. Trademark & Young Roddy)
7. Skybourne (Feat. Big K.R.I.T. & Smoke DZA)
8. The Hangover (Feat. Mikey Rocks)
9. The Day (Feat. Mos Def & Jay Electronica)
10. Prioritize (Feat. Nesby Phips)
11. Chilled Coughphee (Feat. Devin The Dude)
12. Address (Feat. Stalley)
13. Life Under The Scope

Download Album Download
Download Curren$y – Pilot Talk
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 5.00/5 from 2 users

Leave a Reply