Missing Plug-in  MP3BOO.com Audio Codec is missing:

MP3BOO provides download link for Amaranthe – Amaranthe. On this page you can find MP3 Downloads Amaranthe – Amaranthe, Download MP3 Albums of Amaranthe – Amaranthe for free and easy.

Free music downloads Amaranthe – Amaranthe by MP3BOO is for preview only. Show your respect and give support to Amaranthe for their amazing works on Amaranthe – Amaranthe MP3 Albums with purchasing the original copy.

You can also find another MP3 Downloads, Music Downloads, And MP3 Album downloads by Amaranthe on here: Discography

Amaranthe – Amaranthe

Download Mp3 Amaranthe – Amaranthe [2011] from mp3boo.com FREE !!!

Amaranthe - Amaranthe

Tracklist :

1. Leave Everything Behind
2. Hunger
3. 1.000.000 Lightyears
4. Automatic
5. My Transition
6. Amaranthine
7. Rain
8. Call Out My Name
9. Enter The Maze
10. Director’s Cut
11. Act Of Desperation
12. Serendipity

Download Album Download
Download Amaranthe – Amaranthe
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 3.50/5 from 6 users

4 Responses to "Amaranthe – Amaranthe"

  1. Skevous

    that pyramid in front of the layer is what really inconveniences me!
    but the album is good

  2. sweet beats and love it… i wouldn’t mind if they come up with another album…

  3. Iklima

    OMG….. I Love this Album so Much!!!!! I Love the female vocal sound… Elize … ;-*

  4. Reve

    amazin’ album !!

Leave a Reply