Missing Plug-in  MP3BOO.com Audio Codec is missing:

MP3BOO provides download link for Alesha Dixon – The Alesha Show. On this page you can find MP3 Downloads Alesha Dixon – The Alesha Show, Download MP3 Albums of Alesha Dixon – The Alesha Show for free and easy.

Free music downloads Alesha Dixon – The Alesha Show by MP3BOO is for preview only. Show your respect and give support to Alesha Dixon for their amazing works on Alesha Dixon – The Alesha Show MP3 Albums with purchasing the original copy.

You can also find another MP3 Downloads, Music Downloads, And MP3 Album downloads by Alesha Dixon on here: Discography


Alesha Dixon – The Alesha Show

Download Mp3 Alesha Dixon – The Alesha Show [2004] from mp3boo.com FREE !!!

Alesha Dixon - The Alesha Show


1. Welcome To The Alesha Show
2. Let’s Get Excited
3. Breath Slow
4. Cindarella Shoe
5. The Boy Does Nothing
6. Chasing Ghosts
7. Play Me
8. Hand It Over
9. Do You Know The Way It Feels
10. Can I Begin
11. Italians Do It Better
12. Ooh Baby I Like It Like That
13. Don’t Ever Let Me Go
14. I’m Thru

Genre: Pop

Download Album


Download Alesha Dixon – The Alesha Show
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 3.25/5 from 4 users

2 Responses to "Alesha Dixon – The Alesha Show"

  1. Biruk

    Wow, Alesha Dixon, what a beautiful girl. I love this album.
    Thank you Mp3boooooooooooooooooo for the quality sound.
    The sickest site ever. I love you.

  2. Biruk

    Wow, Alesha Dixon,What a beautiful lady. i love this album. i love the quality.
    Thank You MP3BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO. You are the sickest site ever. i love you.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>