Missing Plug-in  MP3BOO.com Audio Codec is missing:

MP3BOO provides download link for Ab-Soul – Control System. On this page you can find MP3 Downloads Ab-Soul – Control System, Download MP3 Albums of Ab-Soul – Control System for free and easy.

Free music downloads Ab-Soul – Control System by MP3BOO is for preview only. Show your respect and give support to Ab-Soul for their amazing works on Ab-Soul – Control System MP3 Albums with purchasing the original copy.

You can also find another MP3 Downloads, Music Downloads, And MP3 Album downloads by Ab-Soul on here: Discography

Ab-Soul – Control System

Download Mp3 Ab-Soul – Control System [2012] from mp3boo.com FREE !!

Ab-Soul - Control System

Tracklist :

1. Soulo Ho3 f. Jhené Aiko
2. Track Two
3. Bohemian Grove
4. Terrorist Threats f. Danny Brown & Jhené Aiko
5. Pineal Gland
6. Double Standards
7. Mixed Emotions
8. Sopa f. ScHoolboy Q
9. Lust Demons f. Jay Rock & BJ the Chicago Kid
10. ILLuminate f. Kendrick Lamar
11. A Rebellion f. Alori Joh
12. Showin’ Love
13. Empathy f. Alori Joh & JaVonte
14. Nothing’s Something
15. Beautiful Death f. Punch & Ashtrobot
16. The Book Of Soul
17. Black Lip Bastard (rmx) f. Black Hippy

Download Album DOWNLOAD
Download Ab-Soul – Control System
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 4.25/5 from 8 users

Leave a Reply