Similar Artists: Tonight Alive Versaemerge Hayley WilliamsFall Out Boy We Are The In Crowd

Paramore Biography

Paramore is an American rock band that was formed in Franklin, Tennessee, United States in 2004. The band currently consists of Hayley Williams (lead vocals/keyboards/piano), Jeremy Davis (bass guitar) and Taylor York (lead and rhythm guitars, glockenspiel, percussion). The band has released four studio albums so far: All We Know Is Falling (2005), RIOT! (2007), Brand New Eyes (2009) and Paramore (2013).

In 2002, at the age of 13, vocalist Hayley Williams moved to Franklin, Tennessee, where she met brothers Josh Farro and Zac Farro while attending private school. Prior to forming Paramore, Williams and bassist Jeremy Davis took part in a funk cover band called The Factory, while the Farro brothers had practiced together after school.

Paramore was officially formed in 2004. The band’s first song written together was “Conspiracy”, which was later used on their debut album. The first line-up consisted of Hayley Williams (lead vocals), Josh Farro (lead guitar, backing vocals), Jason Bynum (rhythm guitar), Jeremy Davis (bass guitar), and Zac Farro (drums). In 2005 Jeremy Davis left the band for few months and it was temporarily replaced by John Hembree. In 2006, Jason Bynum was replaced by Hunter Lamb, who was also replaced by Taylor York in mid 2007.

Paramore MP3 Album Downloads

Paramore - Paramore MP3 Downloads



2013 Pop Rock
Paramore - The Final Riot! MP3 Downloads


The Final Riot!

2008 Alternative
Paramore - RIOT! MP3 Downloads



2007 Alternative
Paramore - Hallelujah MP3 Downloads



2005 Rock