Order Of The Black - 2010

Black Label Society

Metal 172kbps
MP3 Download Black Label Society - January (2010)

"Order Of The Black" is the title of mp3 albums released by Black Label Society on 2010. The mp3 songs on Black Label Society - Order Of The Black (2010) albums classified as a Metal music albums.

Full mp3 album downloads Black Label Society - Order Of The Black (2010) rather than download single track is also available for free on this page.

Give your support for Black Label Society great works on Order Of The Black mp3 albums with purchase the original copies. Share this mp3 album with your friends.

Black Label Society Biography

Black Label Society is a heavy metal band formed by former Ozzy Osbourne/Pride & Glory guitar player Zakk Wylde in Los Angeles, California in 1998. They have released ten albums to date, eight of which are studio albums. The band, aside from Wylde consists of bassist John “JD” Deservio, drummer Jeff Fabb, and rhythm guitarist Dario Lorina.

The band is not to be confused with Zakk Wylde’s solo project (sometimes known as Book of Shadows after its only album) or with Pride & Glory, Wylde’s southern rock band.

In 1992, Ozzy retired after the No More Tears tour, which led Zakk to form his own solo band Pride & Glory, blending potent bluesy southern rock with heavy metal. In 1994 Ozzy decided to come out of retirement, and the numerous recording sessions for Ozzmosis took place. Around this time, Zakk was also offered the open guitar slot in Guns N’ Roses and had a hard time deciding whether to tour with Ozzy or join Guns N’ Roses. Neither project panned out. This gave Wylde the opportunity to record his own acoustic solo album, “Book of Shadows.” After limited commercial success with Book Of Shadows, in 1998, Zakk and drummer Phil Ondich formed Black Label Society and recorded their debut album “Sonic Brew.” Nick Catanese had been Zakk’s touring rhythm guitarist since the Book Of Shadows tour (Zakk records all guitars on his albums). Craig Nunenmacher has been drumming for the band since 1919 Eternal (2001) following Phil’s departure.


Download Album (73.49 MB)