Conventional Weapons - 2013

My Chemical Romance

MP3 Download My Chemical Romance - Make Room!!!! (2013)

"Conventional Weapons" is the title of mp3 albums released by My Chemical Romance on 2013. The mp3 songs on My Chemical Romance - Conventional Weapons (2013) albums classified as a Alternative Rock music albums.

Full mp3 album downloads My Chemical Romance - Conventional Weapons (2013) rather than download single track is also available for free on this page.

Give your support for My Chemical Romance great works on Conventional Weapons mp3 albums with purchase the original copies. Share this mp3 album with your friends.

My Chemical Romance Biography

My Chemical Romance was an American rock band from New Jersey, United States formed in 2001. The band consisted of lead vocalist Gerard Way, guitarists Ray Toro and Frank Iero, bassist Mikey Way and keyboardist James Dewees. Shortly after forming, the band signed to Eyeball Records and released their debut album I Brought You My Bullets, You Brought Me Your Love in 2002. They signed with Reprise Records the next year and released their major label debut Three Cheers for Sweet Revenge in 2004; the album was a commercial success, and was awarded platinum status a little over a year later.

The band eclipsed their previous success with their 2006 concept album, The Black Parade, which gained generally favorable reviews among music critics. Their fourth studio album, Danger Days: The True Lives of the Fabulous Killjoys, was released on November 22, 2010, to positive reviews. The band’s final release was a series of singles, released over the course of five months, collected on the compilation Conventional Weapons. The band announced its break-up on March 22, 2013, one month after the final release in the Conventional Weapons series. A greatest hits collection entitled May Death Never Stop You was released on March 25, 2014.


Download Album (88.08 MB)