Identity on Fire - 2011

A Skylit Drive

Rock 192kbps
MP3 Download A Skylit Drive - Carry The Broken (2011)

"Identity on Fire" is the title of mp3 albums released by A Skylit Drive on 2011. The mp3 songs on A Skylit Drive - Identity on Fire (2011) albums classified as a Rock music albums.

Full mp3 album downloads A Skylit Drive - Identity on Fire (2011) rather than download single track is also available for free on this page.

Give your support for A Skylit Drive great works on Identity on Fire mp3 albums with purchase the original copies. Share this mp3 album with your friends.

A Skylit Drive Biography

A Skylit Drive is an American post-hardcore band from Lodi, California. The band has released one DVD, one EP and four studio albums: Wires…And the Concept of Breathing on May 20, 2008, Adelphia on June 9, 2009, Identity on Fire on February 15, 2011, and most recently Rise, released on September 24, 2013.

As of 2012, the band consists of Michael Jagmin (lead vocals), Brian White (bass guitar, unclean vocals), Nick Miller (guitar), Cory La Quay (drums, death growls), and Kyle Simmons (keys, synths, bass guitar). Original members Jordan Blake and Joey Wilson left the band in 2007 and 2012, respectively. Michael Jagmin has provided lead vocals for the band since 2008. He is often recognized for his unusual singing range.


Download Album (65.1 MB)