Sorry For Party Rocking (Deluxe Edition) Europe - 2011


Electronic 320kbps
MP3 Download Lmfao - Hot Dog (2011)

"Sorry For Party Rocking (Deluxe Edition) Europe" is the title of mp3 albums released by Lmfao on 2011. The mp3 songs on Lmfao - Sorry For Party Rocking (Deluxe Edition) Europe (2011) albums classified as a Electronic music albums.

Full mp3 album downloads Lmfao - Sorry For Party Rocking (Deluxe Edition) Europe (2011) rather than download single track is also available for free on this page.

Give your support for Lmfao great works on Sorry For Party Rocking (Deluxe Edition) Europe mp3 albums with purchase the original copies. Share this mp3 album with your friends.

Lmfao Biography

LMFAO is a Grammy Award nominated electro-hop group from Los Angeles, California consisting of rappers Redfoo (Stefan Gordy) and Sky Blu (Skyler Gordy). Signed to a venture between Interscope and’s label music group. They released their debut EP, the Party Rock EP, in July 2008 and it featured the hit single I’m in Miami Bitch. They followed this up with their debut album, Party Rock, in 2009 and will release their second studio album, Don’t Judge Me, sometime late 2010.

LMFAO has also been featured on many other songs, including the remix of the songs Love Lockdown by Kanye West and LoveGame by Lady Gaga, Gettin’ Over You by David Guetta, and Outta Your Mind by Lil Jon. Both artists are related to Berry Gordy, the founder of Motown Records, Redfoo is his son and Sky Blu is his nephew.

LMFAO is a Grammy-nominated group from Hollywood, California. Though influential in the electro/hip-hop scene, DJ/rappers Redfoo and Sky Blu call their sound (and brand) “Party Rock.”

The group’s name was inspired by an online conversation with Grandma Goodfoot, Sky Blu’s grandmother. After telling her they were considering calling their group “Sexy Dudes”, she responded with, “LMFAO.”

While Redfoo (“Foo”) and Sky Blu (“Sky”) have been making music most of their lives, they got their start as a group shortly before the Winter Music Conference (WMC) in 2006.


Download Album (145.87 MB)