Fire At Zero Gravity - 2013

40 Below Summer

MP3 Download 40 Below Summer - Vela (2013)

"Fire At Zero Gravity" is the title of mp3 albums released by 40 Below Summer on 2013. The mp3 songs on 40 Below Summer - Fire At Zero Gravity (2013) albums classified as a Alternative Metal music albums.

Full mp3 album downloads 40 Below Summer - Fire At Zero Gravity (2013) rather than download single track is also available for free on this page.

Give your support for 40 Below Summer great works on Fire At Zero Gravity mp3 albums with purchase the original copies. Share this mp3 album with your friends.

40 Below Summer Biography

40 Below Summer is a five-piece nu metal music group from New Jersey, USA.

Formed in 1998, 40 Below Summer came together after drummer and Peruvian native Carlos Aguilar met with singer Max Illidge. Joey D’Amico later joined the duo, followed by Jordan Plingos and Puerto Rican-born Hector Graziani. Their first album Side Show Freaks (1999) and EP Rain (2000) were self released.

Invitation to the Dance (2001-2002)

Eventually, a deal was signed with London-Sire Records. Their debut major label album Invitation to the Dance was released on October 16, 2001, and was produced by GGGarth. Two months after its release, London-Sire went out of business due to a corporate merger. The album was subsequently re-issued through Warner Music.

After performing on the J├Ągermeister Music Tour with Drowning Pool, Coal Chamber and Ill Niño, and then again with Slipknot, Fear Factory, and Chimaira, but only on select dates. They started to write material for their second album. While the band started writing almost immediately after the release of their previous album, they threw out some fifteen songs before coming up with twenty one that they reduced down to the final ten (plus a bonus track, “The Day I Died”).

The Mourning After (2003-2005)
Unsigned at this point, Razor & Tie Records saw the band in February 2003 when they played in New York with E.Town Concrete. A deal was signed in June just as the band entered the studio. The band would later strike a licensing deal with Roadrunner Records for the album’s UK release.


Download Album (143.14 MB)