Ungrateful - 2013

Escape the Fate

Rock 320kbps
MP3 Download Escape the Fate - One For the Money (2013)

"Ungrateful" is the title of mp3 albums released by Escape the Fate on 2013. The mp3 songs on Escape the Fate - Ungrateful (2013) albums classified as a Rock music albums.

Full mp3 album downloads Escape the Fate - Ungrateful (2013) rather than download single track is also available for free on this page.

Give your support for Escape the Fate great works on Ungrateful mp3 albums with purchase the original copies. Share this mp3 album with your friends.

Escape the Fate Biography

Escape the Fate is a post-hardcore band which formed in 2005 in Las Vegas, Nevada, United States. The band currently consists of Craig Mabbitt (vocals), Bryan “Monte” Money (guitar, keyboards, vocals), Max Green (bass) and Robert Ortiz (drums). Their self-titled third studio album was released on November 2, 2010, first on the major label, DGC/Interscope, and their most successful album to date.

Before forming Escape the Fate, vocalist Ronnie Radke, bassist Max Green, drummer Robert Ortiz, lead guitarist Bryan Monte Money, and rhythm guitarist Omar Espinosa were in multiple bands together.

In September 2005, Escape the Fate had won a local radio contest judged by My Chemical Romance. The gig awarded them the opportunity to open a show on the band’s headlining tour with Alkaline Trio and Reggie and the Full Effect, which subsequently led to Escape the Fate’s record deal with Epitaph.

On May 23, 2006, the band released their debut EP titled There’s No Sympathy for the Dead. The EP included two songs that were later on their full length album, Dying Is Your Latest Fashion. The EP was produced by Michael Baskette and helped earn the band attention from record labels and fans alike. After the EP’s release, keyboardist Carson Allen left the band to join On the Last Day.

On September 26, 2006 the band released their first full-length album, Dying Is Your Latest Fashion.

In 2007, during the Black on Black tour, rhythm guitarist Omar Espinosa left the band due to personal issues.


Download Album (110.81 MB)