Humbug - 2009

Arctic Monkeys

Rock 320kbps
MP3 Download Arctic Monkeys - Dangerous Animals (2009)

"Humbug" is the title of mp3 albums released by Arctic Monkeys on 2009. The mp3 songs on Arctic Monkeys - Humbug (2009) albums classified as a Rock music albums.

Full mp3 album downloads Arctic Monkeys - Humbug (2009) rather than download single track is also available for free on this page.

Give your support for Arctic Monkeys great works on Humbug mp3 albums with purchase the original copies. Share this mp3 album with your friends.

Arctic Monkeys Biography

Arctic Monkeys are an indie rock band formed in Sheffield, South Yorkshire, England in 2002 after meeting at Stocksbridge High School. The band consists of Alex Turner (vocals, guitar), Jamie Cook (guitar), Nick O’Malley (backing vocals, bass) and Matt Helders (drums, vocals). Founding bassist Andy Nicholson left in 2006.

The band has released five studio albums, “Whatever People Say I Am, That’s What I’m Not” (2006), “Favourite Worst Nightmare” (2007), “Humbug” (2009), “Suck It and See” (2011) and “AM” (2013), all of which debuted at #1 on the UK Albums Chart.

Each of the band’s first five singles I Bet You Look Good on the Dancefloor, When the Sun Goes Down, Leave Before The Lights Come On, Brianstorm and Fluorescent Adolescent hit the UK Top Five, but their sixth single, Teddy Picker, only went Top 20 and their seventh single, Crying Lightning peaked at #12.

The band’s rise to success started in late 2004/early 2005 when demo songs which had been handed out in CD form at gigs found their way onto the internet. These demos rapidly spread among message boards and friends leading to a growing fan base for the band, and were collected on the unofficial Beneath the Boardwalk, which the band recognizes on their website. The band owe much of their success to viral buzz via the Internet, and have eschewed typical ‘commercial’ channels, including refusing to appear on the UK’s (now discontinued) Top Of The Pops music program, which was often seen as a gateway to success.


Download Album (95.85 MB)