Geeving - 2010

Abandon All Ships

Hardcore 172kbps
MP3 Download Abandon All Ships - Geeving (2010)

"Geeving" is the title of mp3 albums released by Abandon All Ships on 2010. The mp3 songs on Abandon All Ships - Geeving (2010) albums classified as a Hardcore music albums.

Full mp3 album downloads Abandon All Ships - Geeving (2010) rather than download single track is also available for free on this page.

Give your support for Abandon All Ships great works on Geeving mp3 albums with purchase the original copies. Share this mp3 album with your friends.

Abandon All Ships Biography

Abandon All Ships is a post-hardcore band founded in 2006 in Toronto, Canada. Originally, playing covers of Norma Jean songs and having gone through many different band members, most of them attending Dante Alighieri Catholic Secondary, including lead vocalist, Angelo Aita and keyboardist, Sebastian Cassisi-Nunez and their first bassist Francesco Pallota, they eventually toured and opened for many post-hardcore bands such as Silverstein. They quickly became popular on the Internet through MySpace, and were noticed even more after their appearance on the Much Music program Disband. The band was originally conceived as “Abandon Ship” but found the name already in use by an Oregon-based band and Scottish novelty band “A Band on Ship”. In early 2006 the band changed their name to “Abandon All Ships”, retaining the imperative mood of the original name but allowing them to market themselves distinctively.

Band lineup includes 5 members:

Angelo Aita on Vocals (unclean)
Kyler Browne on Guitar
DJ Sebby C on Synth
Martin Broda on Bass & Vocals (clean)
Melvin Murray on Drums


Download Album (42.17 MB)