Lifehouse - 2005


Rock 224kbps
MP3 Download Lifehouse - Into The Sun (2005)

"Lifehouse" is the title of mp3 albums released by Lifehouse on 2005. The mp3 songs on Lifehouse - Lifehouse (2005) albums classified as a Rock music albums.

Full mp3 album downloads Lifehouse - Lifehouse (2005) rather than download single track is also available for free on this page.

Give your support for Lifehouse great works on Lifehouse mp3 albums with purchase the original copies. Share this mp3 album with your friends.

Lifehouse Biography

Lifehouse is a post-grunge band pioneered by lead singer and songwriter Jason Wade. In the last 14 years, Lifehouse has released six albums, debuting with the multi-platinum album No Name Face in the year 2000. The group includes Jason Wade (lead vocals, guitar), Rick Woolstenhulme Jr. (drums, percussion), Bryce Soderberg (bass guitar) and Ben Carey (guitar). They have sold upwards of fifteen million singles and albums worldwide to date.

The band holds its roots in California, where Lifehouse’s founding members first came together under the name Blyss in 1999. Blyss released a demo album entitled Diff’s Lucky Day. Shortly after in 2000, the boys were signed onto a record deal with DreamWorks Records. Five of the twelve tracks from Diff’s Lucky Day were re-recorded for No Name Face. This debut album went multi-platinum, standing behind the hit single Hanging By A Moment, which became the most played radio track of 2001. The song became the theme of the 2000 Winter Olympics in Salt Lake City, UT.

In 2002, the members of Lifehouse consisted of foreman Jason Wade, bassist Sergio Andrade, drummer Rick Woolstenhulme and Woolstenhulme’s younger brother, Sean Woolstenhulme, on guitar. At this time, Lifehouse released their second album Stanley Climbfall. After a few years of touring, Sergio Andrade left the band on good terms in 2004. Sean Woolstenhulme soon followed, leaving the band to pursue personal projects.


Download Album (67.16 MB)