Homesick - 2011

A Day To Remember

Rock 230kbps
MP3 Download A Day To Remember - Another Song About The Weekend (2011)

"Homesick" is the title of mp3 albums released by A Day To Remember on 2011. The mp3 songs on A Day To Remember - Homesick (2011) albums classified as a Rock music albums.

Full mp3 album downloads A Day To Remember - Homesick (2011) rather than download single track is also available for free on this page.

Give your support for A Day To Remember great works on Homesick mp3 albums with purchase the original copies. Share this mp3 album with your friends.

A Day To Remember Biography

A Day to Remember is a band that combines metalcore and pop punk from Ocala, Florida, founded in 2003 by guitarist Tom Denney and drummer Bobby Scruggs. They are mainly known for their unusual amalgamation of metalcore and pop punk as a musical style. The band consists of vocalist Jeremy McKinnon, rhythm guitarist and backing vocalist Neil Westfall, bassist Joshua Woodard, percussion and drummer Alex Shelnutt and lead guitarist Kevin Skaff.

Signing with Indianola for their first album, And Their Name Was Treason (2005), Scruggs was replaced by Shelnutt in 2006. Later that year the band recorded For Those Who Have Heart (2007) for Victory. They embarked on several tours of the UK and U.S. and played at several festivals, before recording and releasing Homesick (2009). While promoting Homesick on tour, Denney was replaced by Skaff. Soon after releasing their next album, What Separates Me From You (2010), the band went on a worldwide tour to promote it. In 2011, the band was involved in a lawsuit with Victory over their recording contract, which was settled in October 2013. The band released their fifth album, Common Courtesy (2013), the same month.

Current Members:

Jeremy McKinnon – lead vocals (2003–present)
Neil Westfall – rhythm guitar, backing vocals (2003–present)
Joshua Woodard – bass guitar (2003–2004, 2004–present)
Alex Shelnutt – drums (2006–present)
Kevin Skaff – lead guitar, backing vocals (2009–present)

Former members:


Download Album (82.27 MB)