3 Doors Down - 2008

3 Doors Down

Rock 271kbps
MP3 Download 3 Doors Down - When It's Over (2008)

"3 Doors Down" is the title of mp3 albums released by 3 Doors Down on 2008. The mp3 songs on 3 Doors Down - 3 Doors Down (2008) albums classified as a Rock music albums.

Full mp3 album downloads 3 Doors Down - 3 Doors Down (2008) rather than download single track is also available for free on this page.

Give your support for 3 Doors Down great works on 3 Doors Down mp3 albums with purchase the original copies. Share this mp3 album with your friends.

3 Doors Down Biography

3 Doors Down is a Alternative,post-Grunge Rock Band from Escatawpa, Mississippi, United States, formed in 1996, consisting of Brad Arnold (vocals), Matt Roberts (guitars) now Chet Roberts, Todd Harrell (bass), Chris Henderson (guitar), and Greg Upchurch (drums).

The band signed to Universal Records in 2000 for their first album, The Better Life. They received international fame with their first single “Kryptonite”. The album went on to sell over 6 million copies.

In 2002, Away From The Sun was released with the single “When I’m Gone”. The ballad “Here Without You” became another multi-format success, doing especially well in the adult contemporary space, while the singles “The Road I’m On” and “Away From The Sun” were minor hits. The album went on to sell over 3 million copies.

3 Doors Down released their third studio album, Seventeen Days, in 2005, and it debuted at #1 on the Billboard Music Chart. The album achieved platinum status in less than a month. Its first single, “Let Me Go”, received much airplay, and was followed by a second song called “Behind Those Eyes.”

In 2007, they made a music video with the upcoming track “Citizen Soldiers” for the National Guard.

In May of 2008 3 Doors Down released their 4th full length studio album the self titled “3 Doors Down”. The first single is It’s Not My Time. They also launched a world tour in March in support.

Early years (1996-2000)


Download Album (87.32 MB)