Cabin By The Sea - 2012

The Dirty Heads

Rock 262kbps
MP3 Download The Dirty Heads - Disguise (2012)

"Cabin By The Sea" is the title of mp3 albums released by The Dirty Heads on 2012. The mp3 songs on The Dirty Heads - Cabin By The Sea (2012) albums classified as a Rock music albums.

Full mp3 album downloads The Dirty Heads - Cabin By The Sea (2012) rather than download single track is also available for free on this page.

Give your support for The Dirty Heads great works on Cabin By The Sea mp3 albums with purchase the original copies. Share this mp3 album with your friends.

The Dirty Heads Biography

Emerging onto the Southern California music scene with a sound as original as the band members themselves, the Dirty Heads’ blend of hip-hop and classic reggae rips through the sonic surf with bold beats, fun rhythms and the relaxed vibe of feel-good lyrics.

Rooted in the Orange County community of Huntington Beach, California, founding band members Jared Watson and guitarist / vocalist Dustin Bushnell met in 1996 while in high school, embarking on a friendship based on music, as well as their shared passion for surfing, skating and the endless party of the laid-back SoCal lifestyle.

Early on, they spent many late nights jamming in Bushnell’s soundproof garage with a four-track recorder, writing unique acoustic hip-hop songs that featured reggae inflections. Inspired by the rock and reggae sounds of Bob Marley, Sublime, 311 and The Beastie Boys, the band’s music evolved into their distinct Dirty Heads style.

To complete the Dirty Heads’ sound, the duo added percussionist Jon Olazabal and drummer Matt Ochoa, both talented, experienced musicians. With a set of solid material, the Dirty Heads were further motivated to take their craft to the next level, and they began building a loyal fan base throughout the west coast, while performing acoustically at local bars and small music venues. As they started playing in neighboring Los Angeles, the band found it necessary to charter party buses so their fans could make the 30-mile trek to their shows.


Download Album (88.3 MB)