hand of blood EP - 2005

bullet for my valentine

Metal 198kbps
MP3 Download bullet for my valentine - curses (2005)

"hand of blood EP" is the title of mp3 albums released by bullet for my valentine on 2005. The mp3 songs on bullet for my valentine - hand of blood EP (2005) albums classified as a Metal music albums.

Full mp3 album downloads bullet for my valentine - hand of blood EP (2005) rather than download single track is also available for free on this page.

Give your support for bullet for my valentine great works on hand of blood EP mp3 albums with purchase the original copies. Share this mp3 album with your friends.

bullet for my valentine Biography

Bullet for My Valentine are a metalcore band from Bridgend, formed in 1998. The band is composed of Matt Tuck (lead vocals, rhythm guitar), Michael Paget (lead guitar), Jason James (bass guitar, backing vocals), and Michael Thomas (drums). They were formed under the name Jeff Killed John and started their music career by covering songs by Metallica and Nirvana. Jeff Killed John recorded six songs which were not released; two of these tracks were reworked later in their career as Bullet for My Valentine. Financial difficulties dictated the name change, which was followed by a change in music direction. In 2002, the band secured a five-album deal with Sony BMG. The band has stated that their music is influenced by classic heavy metal acts such as Metallica, Iron Maiden, and Slayer. The band is part of the Cardiff music scene.

Bullet for My Valentine’s debut album, The Poison, was released on 3 October 2005 in the United Kingdom and on 14 February 2006 in the United States to coincide with Valentine’s Day. The album entered the Billboard 200 in the US at number 128. It was certified Gold by the Recording Industry Association of America. The band made appearances at the Download Festival and Kerrang! XXV, and undertook a US tour with Rob Zombie.


Download Album (35.38 MB)