The End Is Where We Begin - 2012

Thousand Foot Krutch

Alternative 320kbps
MP3 Download Thousand Foot Krutch - Down (2012)

"The End Is Where We Begin" is the title of mp3 albums released by Thousand Foot Krutch on 2012. The mp3 songs on Thousand Foot Krutch - The End Is Where We Begin (2012) albums classified as a Alternative music albums.

Full mp3 album downloads Thousand Foot Krutch - The End Is Where We Begin (2012) rather than download single track is also available for free on this page.

Give your support for Thousand Foot Krutch great works on The End Is Where We Begin mp3 albums with purchase the original copies. Share this mp3 album with your friends.

Thousand Foot Krutch Biography

Thousand Foot Krutch is a Canadian alternative band formed in 1997, currently composed of Trevor McNevan (vocals), Steve Augustine (drums), Joel Bruyere (bass) and Ty Dietzler (touring guitarist), all of whom are Christians. McNevan and Augustine are also in FM Static; Joel Bruyere, has also started his own side project, entitled The Drawing Room; also McNevan has contributed guest vocals with Three Days Grace, Falling Up, Worth Dying For, KJ-52, Demon Hunter, Hawk Nelson and Manafest.

Trevor McNevan began the band in Peterborough, Ontario, a city northeast of Toronto, where he went to high school. Joel Bruyere, born in Brantford, Ontario under the name Oddball. First line-up included Dave Smith on guitar, Tim Baxter on bass and Trevor’s cousin, Three Days Grace’s Neil Sanderson, on drums.

Their first album, Shutterbug, was released in 1995. Neil Sanderson (drums), also played in Groundswell (the first version of Three Days Grace). Bands spend a lot of time together and even worked at McDonald’s.

The second album, (that was first under the name Thousand Foot Krutch) That’s What People Do was released independently in 1998 and is out of print. It sold over 5000 copies. TFK climbed the ladder of local notoriety throughout Ontario and abroad. Reaching the ears of Ontario commercial radio, CKWF 101.5 FM in their home town of Peterborough took a chance and added “Rhyme Animal”, the band’s first single from their independent recording, to their rotation. It clicked with listeners and within two months ended up being one of the five most requested songs of the year.


Download Album (103.47 MB)