Changed - 2012

Rascal Flatts

Country 248kbps
MP3 Download Rascal Flatts - Hot In Here (2012)

"Changed" is the title of mp3 albums released by Rascal Flatts on 2012. The mp3 songs on Rascal Flatts - Changed (2012) albums classified as a Country music albums.

Full mp3 album downloads Rascal Flatts - Changed (2012) rather than download single track is also available for free on this page.

Give your support for Rascal Flatts great works on Changed mp3 albums with purchase the original copies. Share this mp3 album with your friends.

Rascal Flatts Biography

Rascal Flatts is an American country rock/pop country band founded in Columbus, Ohio. Since its inception, Rascal Flatts has been composed of three members: Gary Levox (lead vocals), Jay Demarcus (bass guitar, keyboards, vocals), and Joe Don Rooney (lead guitar, vocals). DeMarcus and LeVox are also second cousins.

Rascal Flatts has released six studio albums and a greatest hits album, all on Lyric Street Records. Their first two albums, 2000’s Rascal Flatts and 2002’s Melt, have been certified 2× Multi-Platinum and 3× Multi-Platinum, respectively, in the United States, while 2004’s Feels Like Today and 2006’s Me and My Gang have received 5× Multi-Platinum and 4× Multi-Platinum certifications respectively. 2007’s Still Feels Good is certified 2× Multi-Platinum. Their album, Unstoppable, was released on April 7, 2009.

They have also released twenty-seven singles on the Billboard Hot Country Songs charts, including ten Number Ones. A cover of Tom Cochrane’s “Life Is a Highway”, from the soundtrack to the 2006 Disney film Cars, also entered the country music charts from unsolicited airplay. Their longest-lasting Number One is “Bless the Broken Road” (late 2004-early 2005) at five weeks, while their biggest crossover single is “What Hurts the Most”, which topped both the country and adult contemporary charts in 2006, and was a Top Ten pop hit. “Banjo”, their most recent one, was released to Country radio on January 9, 2012. (Banjo Songfacts ).


Download Album (80.41 MB)