Augment - 2013


Metalcore 320kbps
MP3 Download Erra - Augment (2013)

"Augment" is the title of mp3 albums released by Erra on 2013. The mp3 songs on Erra - Augment (2013) albums classified as a Metalcore music albums.

Full mp3 album downloads Erra - Augment (2013) rather than download single track is also available for free on this page.

Give your support for Erra great works on Augment mp3 albums with purchase the original copies. Share this mp3 album with your friends.

Erra Biography

Erase Errata are a band from San Francisco, California. Their music draws inspiration from experimentalists such as Captain Beefheart, The Fall, and disco-influenced post-punk. Since forming in 1999, the band has released several albums as well as a number split singles with various other bands including Black Dice, The Need, Numbers and Sonic Youth. Erase Errata means Erase Errors (“errata” being the plural of the Latin noun “erratum”).

The band consists of Bianca Sparta (drums), Ellie Erickson (bass), and Jenny Hoyston (guitar, trumpet, vocals). Sara Jaffe left the band prior to the recording of current album ‘Nightlife’.

Jenny Hoyston also records solo as Paradise Island.


Download Album (120.83 MB)